Der Vorstand und die Beisitzer

Gerhard Leiß

1. Vorsitzender

+49-6152-4797
Gerhard.Leiss@asvgross-gerau.de

Dietmar Scheib

2. Vorsitzender

+49-6152-57601
Dietmar.Scheib@asvgross-gerau.de

Daniela Bierach- Förster

Schriftführerin

+49-6152-55267
Daniela.Bierach@asvgross-gerau.de

Thomas Köhler

1. Gewässerwart

+49-6105-271498
Thomas.Koehler@asvgross-gerau.de

Manfred Köhler

2. Gewässerwart

+49-6105-22735
Manfred.Koehler@asvgross-gerau.de

Gerold Oberlinger

1. Sportwart

+49-6152-39211
Gerold.Oberlinger@asvgross-gerau.de

Emanuel Di Caro

2. Sportwart

+49-6152-9582793
Emanuel.Dicaro@asvgross-gerau.de

Beisitzer

Tobias Becher

Gewässerentwicklung

+49-1711-265587
Tobias.Becher@asvgross-gerau.de

Sven Blätterlein

Arbeitsdienst

+49-6123-790919
Sven.Blaetterlein@asvgross-gerau.de

Thorsten Leiß

Strom

+49-6152-901382
Thorsten.Leiss@web.de