Der Vorstand und die Beisitzer

Dietmar Scheib

1. Vorsitzender

+49-6152-57601
Dietmar.Scheib@asvgross-gerau.de

Sascha Gengnagel

2. Vorsitzender

+49-6152-84996
Sascha.Gengnagel@asvgross-gerau.de

Daniela Bierach- Förster

Schriftführerin

+49-6152-55267
Daniela.Bierach@asvgross-gerau.de

Thomas Köhler

1. Gewässerwart

+49-6105-271498
Thomas.Koehler@asvgross-gerau.de

Tobias Becher

2. Gewässerwart

+49-1711-265587
Tobias.Becher@asvgross-gerau.de

Sebastian Kummerer

3. Gewässerwart


Beisitzer

Sven Blätterlein

Arbeitsdienst

+49-6123-790919
Sven.Blaetterlein@asvgross-gerau.de

Thorsten Leiß

Strom

+49-6152-901382
Thorsten.Leiss@web.de